In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Nowadays, a large number of adolescents are working like as a sales manager or waitress meanwhile they are study in schools. Some people assumed that young people should not combine their education with jobs, whereas others think that teenagers need to work for future experience. These two options are controversial ones, and I believe that they both have advantages and drawbacks.

On the one hand, a working students has more benefits than lazy ones. Firstly, a person learns how to arrange time to be able to combine his studying and earning money. For example, in spite of the majority of adolescents had been a tight schedule, they will learn to manage their time. Secondly, a student learns not only how to save money but also keep his own budget. For instance, a teenager feels more independently and spends his money more careful. Therefore, a person who is working at early times, gains a new experience and knowledge working with the new people.

On the other hand, a person cannot have an enough time to meet his course requirements, and sometimes it may result in a failure on an exam. In other words, another aspect of getting a job is that a student always has been a flexible day which is no time for parties, movies and his friends. As an example of this, some people require more time to study new materials and prepare for an exam, whereas others easily get understand new materials.

In conclusion, although the students have no time for hanging out with friends or sleep on special days, I believe that a working experience will give a student more benefits in the future than it takes from him or her in the present.