In some countries younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solution?

In certain nations youth are not giving importance to their right to vote. This can create several problems which involves the needs of young childrens ignored and future policies did not match the future generatios. The most effective solutions would be providing awareness among young generation and encourage them to participate in politics.

Not participating in elections means it is difficult to change the goverment which is essential for some countires. If they do not give vote, politicians will follow the policies of older people result in needs of youth will not adressed such as education and jobs. Then they think thet goverment is not providing any benefits to them and then leave the country. For example, thousand of students immigrating towards europe and North America because they are unhappy with their goverments performance. Another problem is if they dont give votes their will be more policies of older peoples than younger ones which do not match the later generations.

One way to tackle this issue is to inform them about the power of vote. Political education in schools should be improved and by influencers, short videos and university compaigns we can educate the youth how vote works and its importance. Once they know that if they abandon the vote their consequences will be immense then they change their mind and began to take part in votes.

In conclusion, if youth do not take politics seariously the results will be no focus on young childrens needs and it would be solved by promoting awareness among them.