In some cultures, the old age is more valued, while in some cultures youth is more valued.Discuss both view and give your opinion.

.Answer: People have different views about elderly people are highly respected and considered a valuable member of the community, while in some states the youth is more important . In my opinion , I belief, balance of both approach is crucial in our societies. This essay i will discuss both views and explain why I belief a balance of both approach is essential.

There are a number of reasons why old age people are valued. One possible reason is old people are so experience and wisdom there work. They have faced many challenges in there life, so that the experience they can advice to a new generation for example Bangladesh, India, china, Japan, Pakistan and some Asian country older person to making important decision like marriage, divorce, business investment, property matter, job matter, carrier plan matter. There experience helps young generation to prevent mistakes and ensure stability. Moreover, elder people making a decision family and social and cultural issues. That the reasons, society’s people respect them there strong family bonding, strong cultural identity, and social issue.

Despite the above arguments, it can not be denied that youth is more appreciated for energy and physical strength, adaptability , economic growth ,Innovation of technology and new ideas. Firstly, young people are so energetic and physical strength for production and economic growth. Young ages people doing any kind of work there capacity ,which is so crucial in our economy. For example corporate job, industry job, and so on. Secondly, young people are used to modern technology site , that the reason they can easily accept technology related any knowledge ,after that they can use this knowledge to contribute our economic growth. That the reason different first world country and developing country to offer a different education free opportunity for youth people. For example, China, Japan, Korea ,USA providing more scholarship to utilize youth generation.

In conclusion, it is true that, some culture give more importance to old age and some

others values youth people, but, I belief, both generation are crucial to develop in our society.