In spite of technological developments in transportation, many people believe that a bicycle is the best way to reach in any destination. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using a bicycle nowadays?

Regardless of new generation transportation some people claim that cycling is the most efficient way for going to somewhere. We will explore what are the benefits and drawbacks of it in this essay.

First and foremost, in today’s world we can admit that most works do not require physical effort. That is the reason why, our days pass lack physical activity. Most doctors frequently aware us about . They consider that, spend time without physical works can be harmfull to our health. Bicycle helps us defeat this problem. It means that using a bicycle can bring to become healthy person. Moreover, we can observe most european cities where people using bicycle live longer than east country citizens. Of course, this includes other factors, but do not doubt ride bicycle is the best way for this. Furthermore bicycling frees the city somgs. It indirectly affects people health as well as.

Despite these advantages, there are some diffuculties about cycling. For instance, if individuals want to go a distant city, it is ineffective way. Using bicycyle over time can cause some health problems, additionally individuals can late to destination. Old people, in particular, are not able to using bicycle, they need to alternative transportation, such as taxis or cars driven by a driver.

In conclusion, using bicycling can be highly productive, but it is essential to pay attention to certain factors to avoid unhappy results.