In the age of digital communication and social media, face-to-face interactions are becoming less common. Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person.

We are entering a world of advanced technology and more sophisticated way of living than it was decades ago. Informations nowadays has been made easy as a result of the gradual change in technology.

In the 21st century, communication has been made more simple as you can talk with another person anywhere in the world, at any time without struggling. This has led to less interactions between people as meeting with another person can be more tiresome, alot of wasting time, alot of spending especially when the other person is too far away where you will need to drive, fly or sail in order to meet with the other person. However, talking with people have been made more easy and cheap. The use of the social apps like: Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp. These apps are from the Meta app company which have assisted greatly in sharing informations and talking with people around the globe and has made the world to be a global village. Moreover, nowadays you can see the news of the world while sitting on your sofa without struggling. You can know what is happening around the earth at any moment.

The messages given face to face have been greatly reduced as it is more difficult and tiresome as compared to the use of the digital media. These platforms has contributed greatly towards improving the value of getting informations in real time.

In conclusion, the use of technology has greatly reduced the way people communicate well person by person.