In the future, artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Technology has been advancing throughout the years with the infamous (AI) having to exchange jobs in the future. This essay will state the negatives of the replacement of jobs including unemployment and severe economic inequality.

The loss of employing makes initially with the changes that will occur in the future of. This can create a surge in unemploybility and could be crucial to the middle class as it can effect them financially and would cause them to struggle with the costly payments of housing bills, along with essentials. For instance they could not afford basic human needs as the rate of employment would decline rapidly due to the change of companies using artificial intelligence in the place of humans, which can be a disadvantage to humans in the approaching years respectively.

The total effect of wealth disparity. Moreover as of the usage of technology increases and becomes more common. It can create a huge gap in economic inequality, which can be difficult to overcome as there will be a significant rise in unbalanced class groups causing tension and contrasting, the true differences between each tier group.

In conclusion , this essay strongly agrees to leaving humans to do natural activities disregarding the usage of AI. The main effects is the changing in society as how skilled workers would be jobless and become financially unstable. Along with the idea of the fluctuating economic gaps within the community, illustrating an unbalanced class hierarchy and therefore dealing with the clashes of differences in society groups.