In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, countries are investing a lot on space researches, and this money could be utilized perfectly to overcome the global issues we are facing on earth. I totally agree with this and the governments should allocate this money to improve the environmental issues on earth. This essay will discuss the positive sides of spending money to solve the conditions on earth in detail.

To begin with, there are several reasons why the governments should spend this money to improve conditions on earth. Firstly, the global warming the one of the major threat on earth. As the earth temperature is increasing dramatically, the governments could spend this money to control the reasons behind it. For example, the government can start raising the awareness among citizens to minimize their contribution to this problem. Secondly, governments should invest in education services in the country. By doing this, they ensure having wide range of scientists to support the country in the development researches, which will add an economical value to the country.

Furthermore, the governments should focus to build a full transportation system within the country. As a result, people will start using it rather than using their own cars which will reduce the greenhouse gases in the atmosphere. For example, in the USA the government provides public buses and metro that covers the full country. In addition, investing in the health system will add a great value to the citizens and will reduce the cost of medical treatments. Accordingly the majority of people will benefit from this and the country will have a healthy younger generation.

To sum up, allocating the space researches money to improve the living conditions on earth is considered an essential option for the governments. In my opinion, it is important the governments to overcome earth issues and raise the quality of life before thinking to start the space researches