In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is sometimes believed that it will become more challenging to maintain human life on the Earth due to various global problems. Some argue that in order to explore other planets to survive, it is necessary to spend a lot of money. From my perspective, I wholeheartedly agree with it by the following explanations.

On the one hand, the uncontrollable rise of climate change is the main reasons for this phenomenon. To specify, there have had numerous exaggeration of natural disasters happening which threaten both humankind and animals’ habitats existence. Additionally, due to overpopulation, the lack of living space and accommodation continuously increases and the food supply becomes seriously shortage which cannot respond to the people’s demand. Moreover, the natural resources depend on human exploitation gradually depleted that cannot easy to recreate. Therefore, thanks to the demands for better living conditions which encourage people to invest more money in space exploration.

On the other hand, space investigation has certain advantages. To begin with, it facilitates scientific discovery and innovative breakthroughs in order to boost further research related to numerable fields, such as physics, biology, you name it. Furthermore, finding new space for accommodation also contributes to the educational aspect and sparks the youth’s interest in outer space and research. This leads to fuel the development of space study as a common field of study in the near future.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that the situations on Earth can be improved better. However, I still hold the view that in the future, people can choose to live on other planets like Mars.