in the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. Do these developments have more advantages or disadvantages?

in the upcoming years, many people expect that the automotive machine will lead the industrial and official works, except human beings. While this rational progress has a low beneficial side, however, I believe that there are undoubtable drawbacks for huge technological machines in every field of job.

First and foremost, robots can make impact on works badly because by using work with robots, the machine will reduce the percentage of individuals’ workplace. For example, there are new made vehicles controlling by itself. Consequently, drivers are suffering for this and they become unemployed. Moreover, robots will take over the job market due to the higher profit many of companies have seen for their workstations rather than people’s. Whether machines work by using of technology, sometimes it shows relevant results that can badly affect on the company’s financial side. Furthermore, there is no surety that machine parts cannot damage or death as a result and can be extremely cost of money for authority. Thus, machine will not only benefit for companies but also its repairing system has also a main disadvantage.

On the other hand, although this robotic system has a lot of downside, however, machine can do impossible job which people can struggle on it. For instance, industrial area has a numerous kind of dangerous job for done that human cannot even step up for high risk of their life. In addition, company buy robot for sometimes employee demand high salary from this machine which more so that’s why companies are buying machines from their affordability and convenient.

In sum up, robot can do better work sometimes which people not able to do. However, drawbacks of this machine is respectively high human being can do there than instead robots except some kind of risky job.