In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Henceforth, with the rapid development of technology, people can easily trade implements in online shops. Therefore, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for amusement only. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, people have the opportunity to meet each other in the shopping mall’s cafes and restaurants; secondly, the shopping complexes diverse many entertainment options.

Initially, it is clear that people can meet their friends in the shopping plaza. In addition, they can also make new friends and have appointments in several famous coffee shops and restaurants. Despite shopping centers being for buying things, they also have lots of common areas and plazas for customers to meet and talk with each other. Furthermore, shopping malls usually organize plenty of community events and gatherings to bring people together.

Likewise, in the shopping complex, many entertainment areas occur to satisfy citizens’ diversion demands. There are a lot of

entertainment options for people of all ages to choose from. Each of them brings different experiences to customers and makes them cheerful. In a common shopping center, shoppers can find several entertainment places such as cinemas, playgrounds, arcades, and game centers. Moreover, there are so many leisure activities that a person can’t do all in a day.

In conclusion, as online shopping apps and websites grow powerfully in the later time, punters do not need to go to the shopping mall to buy things anymore. So they can go to the shopping plazas to enjoy amusement activities there.