In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

It is a true fact that some masses like to live in old houses because they attach with their native place, while other people like to live in different places. For their satisfaction in this essay, firstly I give the reasons before arriving at the conclusion.

Commencing with the possible reasons behind why human like to live old place and different place like in these places which is highlighted as a most not worthy one. To explain it more, there are many reasons why people spend their entire life in one place and why masses like different places for living. Firstly, human born on that place and spend their all life in old house.Secondly, individuals make the home spend their own money and make the little house for their living. However, few folks like to live in different places for their happiness, but sometimes they face any problem and leave for their house and other reasons. In some, houses are very modern as well as the reason they sell their old house and buy a modern type of home for living. Hence, that is a different reasons why people live in a one place and other place.

On the other hand, there are many positive developments of this issue. To explain it clearly, firstly, it is best decision for human to spend their entire life in old home because they made beautiful memories in old place and people cannot forget their birthplace memories. Secondly, some people live in rent house from their birth and childhood as well as they can change the house time to e time between two jobs in multinational company and settling government transfer to that person so they can save time.

In conclusion anyone people cannot change their first place but sometimes masses face the big problem in life and they no any reason related to changing house.