In the past , students completed their higher education in their own country but , nowadays they like to go abroad to complete their higher education . Write advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays,it has become a trend to take admission in abroad.However,there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this.In this eassy I will discuss some of the reasons of getting admission in abroad and some of the challenges to be overcome.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of taking admission in foreign country.One of the main positives of moving abroad is the focus on practical work.What I mean by this is that in our country all the studies are based on theory rather than practical work.For instance,if children choose subject of geography then they will have to go forest and learn by performing task.secondly the income in foreign countries are higher than our country.so mostly people prefer to go there for luxurious lifestyle and better facilities.In addition there are alot of other facilities like job, hospital and security.

Turning to the other side of argument, people have to face remoteness there.Like in our home country all relatives stay with each other in time of happiness and sorrow.But there people have to face loneliness.Another issue is the culture of that country.pepole have to face challenge in adaptation of new culture.Individuals do not have recognization of that country and some face language barrier.In other words when you move abroad you have to make new friends and find your place in community.

All things considered ,starting life in foreign is not easy,you need to weigh up the pros of better lifestyle and cons of culture shock and language barrier.Personally,I believe benefits in terms of personal growth eventually outweigh any negatives.