In the past , students completed their higher education in their own country but , nowadays they like to go abroad to complete their higher education . Write advantages and disadvantages

When the International level education was not very common before many years ago people get their education in their own country but now a days, higher education is catalyst for the development and economic stability of their country, many countries offer the students to come their country and enhance their knowledge for better career growth. I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of higher education in abroad below.

To commence with, the higher education at international level has various advantages we know there are numerous universities who give opportunity to students to join their university for their benefits. Furthermore they give opportunity to students to explore the things, learn new technologies and do researches for the growth of their country. We can learn many things from their countries, their languages and culture. For Instance, In Pakistan huge amount of population moves to other country for higher education to make their career so that they can succeed in life, if they get high education they get good job and can be financially stable.

Besides this, there are demerits of going to abroad for the sake of higher education. Students face many difficulties there, like residential issues means where they will live and how they will manage their needs. In additional, language barrier is one of the most Highlighted issue they don’t know how to talk with other person. It takes time to know there culture, policies, rules and regulations. Moreover, because of the financial issues they can’t fulfill their desires and dreams.

Higher education has lot of pons and cons, the students who wants to go abroad for the sake of education at high level but they can’t go there because of their financial issues, that countries also offer scholarships so that they can achieve their goals and get higher education. On the other side they face very distress time that cause stress, pressure or many more health issues.