In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, many students start to studying in other countries around the world as part of their education. Although there are many issues with money and documents, studying abroad can give to students a great experiments that will help them in the future career way. I strongly believe that studying abroad is better than stay in your comfort zone, and i will explain why in this essay.

In my point of view, learning how to solve challenging problems early and control your own life is one of the most useful experiences that young students can ever get. For the reason that being in another country requires people to analyze situations and do not afraid of doing large decides. For instance, I can say as a student who finished degrees in Turkey at twenty-years-old that I expanded my worldview and can think like adults than my friends who did not study abroad. Moreover, the person who will go abroad can learn one more language and get to know the mentality.

One of the main challenges that students will face is situations with money and cultural differences. Firstly, many people want to study in one of the good also popular universities, secondly all universities like this are located in the huge cultures and thirdly it is too expensive live. When i was in Turkey, I had to earn extra money at the same time, it is hard for every student. Therefore, I was all time with feelings such as lonely and homesick.

To summaries, in universities the number of international students are going up. All lot of people believe that to going to abroad for study is require so many expenses, however the disadvantages are not hairy next to the difference. I am sure that the things that will kill your comfort zone will always give you the best opportunities.