In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.

It is true that past, while college students did University degree, they tended to observe of their very own country. At present they have a greater possibility to observe abroad.

From an overall perspective, they are several major point advantages. Fastly, dim success is vital for every students. Many student go to abroad for higher study and they can gains after finish their study. For example, if a student may study abroad, they did good jobs, good positions. Second, students are can freedom. When they study of abroad, they easily get freely and not shyness due to abroad people are very friendly. Third , students may improved brain skills, when they can study to easy subject like English, which is the regular subject for abroad student so, they may easily survey this subject.

On the other hand, some disadvantages are there. To begin with, fear can demotivate of life first time, many students cannot understand culture in their country so, they loss a new friend new jobs etc . Moreover, feelings can sadness without family while student’s lives in another country when they can not see their family member face to face of every time so, they might be depressed for New rolls study. Therefore some is students cannot good position in their aim Life.

In conclusion, the advantages are good jobs and good position perspective . However ,the drawbacks are shyness or fear for students if they go to study abroad.