in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

In this modern era, businesses enhance the quality of their advertising and usually emphasies that their products are new in some way. There are several reasons behind this situations and I think this situation has both pros and cons. Though, in my opinion, this is a favourable change and I explain it futher in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, companies emphasise that their products are new in some way because they enhancing brand image by the creativity. To elaborate, if companies enhance the quality of their advertisement and add some unique features and colours which help to grab attention of the consumer. As an outcome, they sell many products and challenging the market leaders by their advertising.

There are several benefits of this notion. Firstly, boosting economic growth and employment. To explain, when businesses advertising their products then it needs more and more people who work for them so that number of individual get employment and earn money by this it helps to enhance the economy of any nation. Secondly, it fostering a new trends and social changes. To clarify, with the help of new advertisement people are becoming aware about the new trends and culture. For instance, Apple company add new features in their products and advertise it with attractive colors and text. As a result, people become aware about the new additions in any products and buy it after showcasing the advertisement which enhance the customer satisfaction for the new products.

In conclusion, nowadays businesses focus that their advertisements have something new as it enhance the brand image and they can challenge the market leaders and start up their businesses. There are some benefits to do creative advertisement such as number of people get employment and showcases a new trends so individual become aware about new products and buy it.