Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays traffic congestion is big issue almost in all country. There is an assertion that rise the cost of fuels is the most useful way to solve this kind a (traffic congestion) issue. IN this essay I will examine do I agree or disagree in detail.

Although there is some truth to this view however, I dispute this assertion. In general, in today’s fast-paced world it is impossible to live without cars and there is no denying that rising cost of petrol is not help to solve traffic jam.

First of all, all people need cars in their daily life because nowadays cars so comfortable and humans can easily get to their destination. More specifically, some factories produce plenty of variety cars such as electro mobiles for daily using and proportion of this cars increasing every day by people. In the second place should factories reproduce all their cars to electro cars,cars which needs to petrol will be rendered obsolete. For instance,in Uzbekistan almost we don’t have any cars that can move with help of fuel. Finally, increase cost of petrol can result in argue some inhabitants who use petrol.

Granted,in city will not happen any kind of traffic jam or any accidents. Nevertheless,employees who work in gas stations will lose their jobs if authroties grow up prices of gas. Therefore, it is clear that increasing prices is harmful for citizens.

To sum up, as a consequence,I would assert that increasing price it is not solution for traffic congestion it is opposite in this situation it can causes residents’ dissatisfaction.