Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years, children like older people,using a computer dramatically increased.While some child psychologists acknowledge that this is a good thing, others have claimed that it will give affect negatively. In this essay I will discuss advantages and disadvantages

To begin with many psychologists allocate that computers for children it is good opportunity to find answer questions of interest. Moreover one benefits of computer is language app where young children will be able to learn new languages besides this from young age they will understand iT as IT it is future profession and in the future will be no problem with computers. For example Yale psychologist confirm that over 70% of young office workers admitted that they had spent long hours on computers in their late childhood years. Therefore it is clear that computer influence will be beneficial to children

However computer also have a disadvantage. Kid who always apply computer are more stressful the reason is game on computer requires nerves in every level of game child should have minimal level of concentration.The beginning of a new level means more concentration. According to statistics children increasing in books are more calm than young generation who into computers moreover kids who read from picture books were 50% less likely to get distracted than children who played computer games.Therefore computers have negative affect on young children

In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to early computer exposure. However, if, in the future, the quality of educational gaming is increased, there is good reason to believe that these negative consequences will fall entirely away.