It is a natural process that animal species become extinct.There is no reason for people to prevent this form happening To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether people prevent animal species’ extinction from happening or not is a controversy. In my opinion, it is both negative and positive in this situation.

Preventing some species’ disappearance can bring some benefits. First, this method supports society’s economic. For instance, pandas in all over the world are currently endangered. With the lovely appearance, they seem to attract a mass amount of fans and visitors, which helps China a lot in finance. In addition, we need to increase the biodiversity. While there is a large number in one kind, some decrease remarkably. Therefore, it is human’s responsibility to create the diversity in species.

In contrast, animals’ disappearance is also essential. Some species like dinosaurs are threatened to the safety of human. As they are dangerous, it is easy to understand why people want to kill them. Sometimes, human can not even attend in the extinction of these animals, only by the natural factors, they die. Furthermore, too many species in the world will lead to the lack of shelters, food and water supply, which makes the against between animals become worse, influences to people’s life.

In conclusion, it depends on which animals to decide whether to prevent their extinction or not. Some can have advantages but the others are not.