It is believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s digital age, Internet plays an vital role communication and information. . Therefore , the question about the reliable of some reference in internet witness the considerable debate. This essay will explore both viewpoints , I believes that the information in internet will have some n underlying concerns.

On one hand, internet is an optimized way to communication. Platforms, such as email, social media, messaging application that help people connect with each other in the real time that can maintain the relationship between individual. For instance, business can Connect with their customers everywhere through internet, even the customers who lived in another the part of the world. From this, the business can save time and resources as soon as support their customer everywhere. Moreover, Internet allows people to share the idea that fostering the global interconnected. in the other hand, the reliable of information in Internet is often questionable . Although, there are a huge information in the Internet, most of them are unverified or biased. A case in point, health-related information have a profound impact on a person’s health if individual adopting detrimental practices..

In conclusion, despite the internet is conside inextricably linked to people’s communication

In conclusion, it seem to me that while internet is consider inextricably linked to people’s communication in modern society, cautions must be assessed when using it a source of information. It is essential to verify the credibility of sources and cross-check information with reputable references. It is essential to verify the credibility of sources and check information with valiable references