It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents.To what extent you agree or disagree.

In present age, Candidates should live with their parents whether independently has sparked much debate. Some people believe that students who live away from thier parents for higher education can promote thier independence, while other argue that Stuendent should live with parents because of emotional and personal growth. In this essay, i Wil be discuss both view. I partly agree that it is better for students to move out during their University education.

Compelling argument can be made that, If students live apart from thier resedent. They can concentrate more on thier studies away from the noise of thier hometown. Moreover those Graduates who live in hostel or aparrt from thier house can live independent life which is helpful for their personal and professional growth. while managing everything by themselves. Like , prepareing meal, washing clothes and organising schedule made them responsible person. Hostel life give freedom to students, They can choose thier better by then ownselves. As if a student living in campus or hostel, and sharing their room and meal with other peoples . Its a extremely good way to intract with diverse backgrounds, which broaden their perspectives and improves their communication skills.

On the other hand, Living with parents als offer significant advantages. Students living with thier parents reduce finanacial pressure, they do not need to pay hostel rent and utibility and groceries. Additionally parents provide emotional which reduce stress, especially during exams. In many cultures, including my own, family bonds play a crucial role in providing stability and motivation.

In conclusion, Living away from their families, during thie university academics encourage maturity and confidence remaining at home can provide emotional and financial support. Therefore, I believe that both options have their merits, and the best choice varies according to personal and financial situation.