It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents.To what extent you agree or disagree.

It is sometimes believed that college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. This essay strongly disagrees with this suggestion for several reasons.

The first argument given to support my opinion is that living at home with parents help them getting support with psychological and emotional well-being. This is because their home already considered as familar environment when having their parents always beside and support them. As a result, it helps them alleviate the stresses commonly associated with social pressures and academic studying. For example, in midterms exam, they have parental guidance during high-pressure periods for better focus on getting good grades. This is why I believe that there is nothing equal to living at home with parents for getting strong motivations and pyschological supports.

Another point behind my belief is that it helps them get lots of benefits from economic efficiency. The reason for this is that it helps them reduce risks from spending excessive amount of money just for cost of living in university domitories. Therefore it also helps them get more redirected funds to focus on spending basic necessary things and also develop their skill development at home. For instance, instead of having to spend amount of money for paying domitories, they can spend tantamount for buying ingredients for cooking foods, buying some wood materials to make a toy, buying book resources for studying and things for personal hygienes and of course sometimes they can spend for paying food and drinks when going outside with friends too. For these reasons I think that living at home with parents also consider reduce a student’s expenses.

In conclusion, I totally disagree that college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents given the aforementioned arguments.