It is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

It is argued that numerous young people prefer operating their agencies to being employed and under management. In my opinion, its cons could never overshadow its pros.

First and foremost, people should recognize the fact that there are many advantages of young generations in running their own business. There is no denying that they have opportunities to access the newest and most modern education and technology. It is obvious that young people can take full advantage of the latest technical types of equipment that help them to resolve tasks easier and faster. For example, during the last Covid-19 period, when the government implemented the rules that required citizens to stay at home. They had no choice apart from using the internet to continue their work. Instead of travelling to the offices, they can do everything on their devices. Furthermore, one further justification which should not be ignored here is that young people have good health and well-being. This means that they do not have to worry about health problems and can concentrate on their work. A good case in point would be that after suffering from one disease such as Covid 19, it is clear that they have more resistance to fighting and being well again more quickly than elder people.

The only thing the young generation does not have is a lack of experience. However, it is important to remember they have more time to learn from mistakes. In other words, they are younger so they have a lot of time to learn more knowledge and gain experience from their work. For instance, when the elderly fail to solve any problem, they need to hurry to find the solutions and they might not easily start everything again. By contrast, after failing, adolescents could have the ability to build resilience, optimism, positivity, and enjoyment of life

In conclusion, it is safe to say that all the given factors have created the horn of dilemma when people discuss the impacts of this problem. In my point of view, starting up with young people is an excellent way to develop one country. Thus, each of us should consider carefully before reaching the final decision on this issue.