It is important for children to learn the difference between right or wrong at an early age.Punishment is necessary to them Icran distraction to extend do you agree or disagree with the opinion ?

From childhood every family has to learn their children what is right or wrong .Because they have no idea about their activities.That time family and society responsible to escalating their teaching method how is going to proper parenting .After certain age schooling do their work.Now I am agree if any children doing any wrong, which is hamper their future family and school should punish sort of.

Every children from their early age thei always try to explore new thing.That time don not look what is good or bad.Family and teacher need to be significance role in children life.If they teach in a good way such as well behaviour, honesty, avoid arrogant this kind of think enough.It is big impact every early age children sometimes it is not easy for family and teachers because society and surround people activities manipulating every early age children.Respectively they follow the most and persuade others activities.That time if they doing awful things parents and teachers strictly Against it.

Family and teachers should encourage if they doing something good try to animated early age.So that they find achievale thing.After they realise good human being is asset their life.Unfortunately some children their early age do not gain any proper parenting, which is most concern thei future life.A good child is ambitious his life.At the same time many child frustration their life because of they do not decide what is right or wrong. It is actually happen in our society.

To conclude, children learn the distinct right or wrong it depends on first of their family and society, after that main role is their teachers.Sometimes it is necessary some sort of punishment how they conduct their activities.