It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Saving money is essential for everyone, comprising youngster to allocate their funds for the future. I utterly agree with this statement that people should save money since early age for later years. Lately, this discourse has arisen and become crucial regarding on how the reduction of expenses may impact the future that will be discussed in this writing.

Since the advent of the globalization, consumerism rate has increased due to the people’s buying power. Many of them are not able to allocate their money wisely and it leads to poverty on the environment. To prevent this, we need to be frugal and spend our money for only the primary needs. For example, if we could spend our money to what is necessary, we can anticipate what will happen in the future economically.

Probing further, the best way to allocate our funds by investing them to certain media to maintain the value. For example, gold is the safest choice because the rate of price will likely higher every year. By investing in this media (precious item), we can maintain the value of our money. Likewise, another choice is to invest into platforms such as binance, nfc, and crypto. However, it requires skills to predict the value in the next days.

In conclusion, saving money is essential for everyone, especially for younger generation. This is supported by numerous research from universities asserted that people who spend their money wisely will likely become wealthy. Thus, reduce expenses in present day and invest them would benefit for future lives.