It is invetable that cultures will be lost technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible . To what extent are you agree or disagree with this view

It is indisputable that technology is developing rapidly all over the world. People have different views about the impact of technology on cultures, whether it is blessed or not. I, however, partially agree with this statement for numerous reasons.

There are some aspects how technological advances are beneficial for cultural activities. To begin with, by using computer, several traditional tasks can be stored so that the upcoming generation can follow and recognize their traditions. Moreover, the tribe can show their cultural programs to the whole world with the help of technological devices. For instance, what kind of functions are celebrating at the moment in Africa, we can be informed through social media and TV news. As protecting own culture and tradition plays an integral role in identifying people, so technological and scientific progressions assist to preserve these.

However, the lost of cultures in some cases due to the scientific inventions cannot be ignored, along with its advantages. For example, in the past, where there were cultural programs, there was a vast number of residents to observe this, as compared to the present, while conventional people use their mobile phones to watch live videos and avoid the real experience. Furthermore, according to the western culture, people from every corner of the universe try to wear costumes, which provides them feel modern. As a result, the traditional clothes are disappearing gradually.

In conclusion, despite having enormous facilities of using technological devices, every person should take care of their cultures and traditions spontaneously.