It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are improving. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays protecting our environment and biosphere has become tremendously common issue in the entire world. While some people think that spending too much money on protecting wildlife is not so necessary as there are other significant challenges, I completely agree with the viewpoint that preserving all the creatures should be our primary responsibility , and a considerable amount of money need to be spent on this purpose.

In today’s world, there is a significantly crucial decrease in some species of animals due to the human activity. Some animals are being endangered or already became extinct because of the pollution, illegal hunting, climate change or some other reasons which directly caused by human being. Governments must preserve the wildlife from a possible danger because they are the most valuable heritage that we possess, and we should definitely pass them to the future generation. Currently, some unique species of birds have the least number, and ,probably, they will not be able to survive . Maybe, future generation will not see and know those kinds of animals ,so it is essential to keep them safe for the future lives on Earth.

Moreover, under the challenging circumstances people may need animals to sustain their livelihoods. In polar regions people have special dogs in order to reach far destination or to protect themselves from other animals. So, it is crucial to preserve animals because without them, human being would not be able to survive. Also, some nations use animals as a defence shield. In many wars people trained horses to defend their lands.

In conclusion, while some people think that spending money on preserving wildlife is not so important, I definitely agree that governments should spend more money on those projects which protect animals.