It is sometimes said that people should encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Occasionally people believe that it is preferable to get married for couples till the age of 30, and for society as well. I’m completely agree with the given opinion, and in this essay I will explain the reasons of it.

It is often believed that getting married in a younger age is the best option for both men and women. Around the ages of 25 to 30 human body will be full of energy and healthier than other periods of their lifetime. Which means that it guarantees to have a healthy generation for them. Young people are often optimists and prefer to split their joyful life with their partner, by developing their future life hand by hand. Couples who stayed together in a difficult periods of life adore each other and live together for a long time than others.

On the other side, there are some people who say that marriage after 30 helps to develop a respectable family. Because older people are more calm and avoid conflicts with their family members. However people in their older ages are more realistic and have already developed mind which can cause to the contradiction sometimes. Couples need several years to understand, feel and get on well with each other on any situation.

To conclude my opinion I can say that individuals choose their lives by their preferences. But still, in most situations getting married in a young age could be the best option for both.