It is suggested that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work, helping people in the community. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the young people?

In recent period, all youngsters should work in unpaid sectors for help individuals in the society, but people have limited employments that’s why youth not joint this type of private sector. In my point of view unpaid work has more pros to compare cons and I will explain both the view in my upcoming paragraph.

Focusing on the advantages, many of adults do aware about poor people, after they all do work on private sector for who really needs help and suffer various problems in them life. Further, the government do work on this type of work without any funds, they do also hire young generation because they believe fast and easier work any difficulty. In addition, adults’ youth easy connect with poor people and slum area, they provided direct help to this type of people respectively. Without any charges should be helped to young generation like they should be more secure, independent, and their thoughts upon mankind will be changed after this. For example, the government do many types of private sector such as “NGO”, it also provided food and clothes and any other things. Non-governmental organization do not depend on system and funds.

On the downside, it has different drawbacks like, the system does not pay any salary to who work in organization, after non-employment individuals who suffered money problems after that they not pay attention on this field because people always want promotion on where they working. Moreover, main things are earning, private organization should be providing salary to each person, after that people will be attracted with this kind consequently.

In conclusion, although, the government should be pay funds to self help groups, and they also help to people who lived in slum area, and it may be helpful for normal people