It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In recent years, the quality of life has become increasingly significant. Some people argue that urban areas offer better living quality whereas others advocate that rural areas have numerous benefits. I believe that city life generally brings better opportunities. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present why I promote this view.

On the one hand, cities possess occasions, enhanced infrastructure and sophisticated education systems such as developed universities, public services and professional life. This is because the high population lives in cities. Therefore, the highest amount of tax is given by the government in cities. Consequently, the government implements comprehensive and constructive policies and enforce these investments to advance its development thanks to the tax revenue. Additionally, if the funds are managed properly, this leads to notable progress.

On the other hand, rural areas play a vital role in individuals’ lives because many nutritions and crops are cultivated in agricultural regions in rural areas. These farming products are integral in modern societies. However, these benefits are not sufficient to overtake cities’ regulations and innovations. By way of illustration, some people who want to enhance themselves prefer big cities because natural resources are inadequate to address personal enhancement. As a result, citizens can develop themselves better by using cities’ qualifications.

In conclusion, although living in a rural region has fundamental advantages, urban areas transform people’s lives the better effective way. Consequently, urban regions account for the largest share at the development of individuals.