It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Nowadays, the level of urbanization is increasing steadily. In this regard, it is thought by some that there are several benefits to living in the countryside, while others believe accommodating in the urban zones is preferable. In my opinion, the proposal of living in the countryside is more remarkable; however, this essay will explore both aspects of discussion.

On the one hand, many argue that living in the city has nemerous favors, while most people thought it was exceptional. First of all, workplaces are positioned near their apartments. It can help save their time. As a consuquense, he or she might utilize their extra hours for doing other stuff. In addition, a number of job prospects exist. Not only employment opportunities as a whole but also high wages. It will assist in taking over their expenditure. For instance, in a report by London Department News in 2015, many people have emigrated their countries for other ones. the reason why: various job prospects and high salaries.

On the other hand, there are myriad possible advantages to living in the countryside. Firstly, noise is much lower in the city. Also, it has a negative impact on REM (rapid eye movement). As a result, it can lead to sleep disorders. Secondly, people have their own space who are living in rural areas. It helps to organize parties and allocate their leisure time to do some activities in open spaces. Unfortunately, parking sections are prohibitively expensive in the cities.

In conclusion, both the countryside and the city offer distinct advantages. While rural areas provide a peaceful lifestyle and open space, urban environments offer great career opportunities. Ultimately, the best choice depends on individual preference and life circumstances.