It was predicted that in the 21st century people will have more leisure time than never before because of the improvements of technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It was assumed that in the twenty first century human beings will have more free time than before because of the advancement in the technology. I strongly agree with this because the automobiles and machines saves a lot of time and energy.

The invention of the modern equipments which can be used for household chores like washers, dryers and vacuums have replaced the manual efforts of the people which not only minimises time but also saves energy. These machines are operated automatically which are quick, efficient and easy to use so that humans can allocate the rest of the day more productively for other activities in their day to day life.

The production of automobiles like cars, motorbikes and vans which consume lesser time to reach a destination by the individual when compared to bicycles or on foot. These are helpful to travel while studying in a car, attend a meeting online or relax while listening to music .

The education is easier as people can attend online classes, communication is not a barrier anymore since they can chat ot talk to anyone overseas on the phone via internet.

To conclude, tech lifestyle of humans has enabled them to spend their time more effectively on the other activities in their day to day life.