It was predicted that, with the development of technology, people in the 21st century would have much more free time in the past. To what extent has this prediction come true?

The prediction of having more liesure time for the people with the technological improvements in the 21st century is somewhat true to some extent as people tend to workless and depend on technology.

The recent innovations and technological advancement and especially the introduction of artificial intelligence has had a major impact on the people’s life. These developments had led to a change in the overall lifestyle and work culture. it’s become much easier to get things done and which very minimum effort and spending very less time on a task that used to take up a lot of lyime and effort of people back in the time. This change has led to complete work faster and created more free time to work on other field of interests which people are passionate about.

The convenience of accessing information without breaking sweat has made it much easier to get work done with spending very little time and this ha led to people investing their free time in to work on themselves and take care of their health. And also to learn a new sikll or sport which they might have kept a hold on.

In conclusion, the advancement in technology and AI has created a lot of free time for people to concentrate of other activities.