Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does the shortage of fresh water cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

It is sad, but true that need of fresh water can increasing chances of causing detrimental global problems.There could multiple reasons of such a situation; however, few a suggestions that are help to reduced this issues. Both possible motives as well as measures is discussed in the upcoming paragraph with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

To begin with, there are various phenomenon that cause this problems, the main fundamental perception is waste contamination chemicals reveal from industries. To elaborate it, nowadays most of the organizations and companies remove their greater amount of waste liquids and chemical in the river or in fresh water and due to this fresh water can become dirty. and people can not use this water. For example, vishwamitri river from Gujarat state in India, is the biggest polluted river,due to this people can not use it, a part from that, it effects on several creatures they lives in vishwamitri. Thus it is very crucial role to save and care of fresh water.

On the other hand, there are plethora of ways to address such a problems. Firstly encourage people to understand importance of water, government should ban that organization who caused water pollution, moreover, government should hosting seminars for aware humankind and also schools should teach students about this subject.

By the way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my statement that water plays a very pivotal role in our life, it is necessary to save fresh water. nevertheless the big reason to have water pollution is industries chemicals and people unawareness while there are lots of solutions of this issues such as ban those industry that produce water pollution and aware mankind to avoid water wastage.