Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Large companies have a large amount of many for trade and advertising; as a result, many customers choose their products over local products. I believe there are several reasons for this; however the most essential is that people do not support local businesses. The quality of products can stimulate the interest in purchasing local products.

One reason why some people gravitate towards buying global products is that local companies do not produce quality products, and it can be not connecting only with advertising because design is also play big role; however i believe our local design not ipmroved a lot. Global marketing also has a lot of product selections as they have big budgets so people purchase their products. Also our local companies struggle to compete with well-non international brands and in result local campaniyes remain outside the reach of people’s attention.

To solve these problems the government should show financial support becouse people cannot compete with international companies due to their limited personal budgets; and in addition, from my perspective our local companies should cooperate with internatiolan firms; it makes them stronger in the labour market. Advertising is also not improve a lot becouse we do not have enough well-known people to be the fece of a brand.

In conclusion, large companies create economic challenges for small local producers; however, with government support, people can be motivated to purchase more local products.