Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Large businesses have a large amount of money for marketing and promotion, and for this reason, people begin buying their products. This essay will examine two major causes that arise as a result of this trend and give a solution that people should implement to buy local products.

On the one hand, when people are only buying products from large businesses, it can lead to people who want to start their first business leaving without a profit. When this business is large and also has big budgets for advertising its products on social media, most of the clients will go there as they think that this business is successful and has very good products. If beginner entrepreneurs started their business with unique items that other large businesses do not have, they might achieve success. Furthermore, when large businesses are becoming very popular because of their good work, they can get overwhelmed by customers. For instance, they may not have time to serve plenty of clients in one moment, or they may send the wrong shoe size.

On the other hand, to encourage people to buy only local products, these businesses should make their prices cheaper and better than those in large businesses. As a result, many people will visit their shops and buy various products, as they are nearby and not so expensive, with at least the same quality. Especially in Uzbekistan, people gravitate towards buying local products that grow in their fields, and they usually buy them in bazaars, which are their national shops. If there were no places to buy local products, people would spend more money at those large businesses.

In conclusion, beginners in the business area can be in debt, and it can impair the productivity of large businesses. To motivate people, local products should decrease their prices.