Large companies often use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, sports is an inevitable thing in our current world. Some people argue that huge industries were marketing their products, while others opine this cause detrimental effects on sports. In my opinion, i strongly agree with the statement that there should be a media for reaching their products, so that industries can make use of such games for their marketing.

First and foremost, several companies are coming up with numerous products. Moreover, for this workers has taken lots of effort. So for reaching this products in the society, companies has taken sports as tool. For example, in 80’s the onida TV has got a massive impact during worldcup cricket days. Furthermore, it can enhance the economic stability by raising the quantity of product distribution. Therefore, the country’s economic value will escalate tremendously.

In addition to this, not only indians other country people also watching the sports activities. Thus, there will be a extend in promoting the products among the nations. For instance, the use of spices are hiping in European countries because of the taste they liked. Thus, there will be flourishment of products, rise in export and increase in unity among the nation.

In conclusion, although the products may have demerits, i strongly agree with the statement that for the empowerment of nations economy the industries can use sports as a media of establishing their products among people in various counties. Through this, the problems like unemployment, povert can be diminished from the nation and promote a quality of life.