Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. People think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, in an organisations directors and managers are older people. Some say that younger directors and leaders would be better. I completely agree with second opinion.

In most of the companies and organisations directors are old generation. Since, being a leader need some of the necessary things. First, old people have life experience to control companie’s career and employees. They have seen problems in their life. They know how to find the solution in problematic situations. Problem solving skills are great. Therefore, old people have patience. This skill also play a big role in being a director. Because, if directors have not patience, company fall into lots of problems with using methods or leaders’ future plan which is lack of ideas and have seen very short companies’ future.

Day by day, technology is developing when gatgets modernized and telecommunication world. Young people have knowledge for using and creating information technological devices. With knowing lots of last version of technologies, they can work better than old people as a director. Since, our world’s each jobs connected to information technologies and computers. In this situation if directors don’t know how to work in internet very well, they will face to problems a lot. Another cause is that young people have studied new and last information and studies. Young leaders can influence their organisations with using different latest methods which are for setting company to first place.

In conclusion, while today’s most directors are older people, I prefer, working younger leaders in an organisation.