Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemproray world, there is an argument that the education system whould be more efficient if genders become segregated from each other. This may be due to the capacity of men and women. I strictly disagree with this point of view. My reasons towards this will be explained in the following essay.

Firstly, merging genders can enhance the amount of impacts on each other. In other words, both females and males are able to assist each other in boosting their knowledge. For example, boys seem to have more skills in engineering, so girls are enabled to learn from them in order to become as skillful as them.

Moreover, segregation of men and women weakens the communication among them. This effects their relations negatively. In fact, studying and working together help them to become familiar with each other besides being aware of their abilities and intelligence.

On the other hand, a group of people believe that boys and girls own different level of smartness. So, their performance whould better be evaluated seperately. This procedure helps both groups to not feel lack of self confidence. Additionally, all individuals whether they are men or women are living in one society and they should have relationships with each other. Furthermore, segregation sounds meaningless.

To sum up, there is a notion that male and female pupils should be isolated at university. I personally disagree with this view. Since we are living in a modern community, boys and girls should gather together in order to aid each other to become professional.