Living in country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

In the modern era, foreign languages have become an essential part of everyday life. It has been suggested that communication obstacles can cause significant problems in social interactions. I partially agree with this statement, and I will give some arguments to support my opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that communication impedes can cause significant problems. From a social point of view, the primary argument supporting this idea is that it will be difficult to make new friends. As a result, people will get depressed and alcoholism, become isolated, and introvert. From a practical point of view, another argument supporting this idea is that it will be difficult to get a good job, which it leads to poverty and haven’t fulfill their dream because of a shortage of money.

However, it must be said that there are several arguments against the inability to speak the language can cause detrimental. Perhaps the strongest of these is that English is a universal language. If people can speak in English, they might be able to communicate a piece of cake. Moreover, they can use interpreters. Last but not the least, with the help of local people anyone can learn the local language. As a consequence, they can cope up with their culture and traditions.

In conclusion, learning a new language is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I partially believe that communication barriers can cause serious problems. If a person to moves a new country, and he cannot speak the language, his life will be quite difficult.