Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

Several constraints have been faced by citizens residing in urban areas, like burgeoning rise of pollution and population. It would be better if the ruling authority promotes the human beings to reside in smaller towns which would help them to improve their health; moreover to avoid overcrowding.

To embark on, pollution is a major threat to human health, although noise and air pollution are on the plethora . The traffic system in larger cities are adverse which cause the inhabitants to confront sounds and smokes emitted from vehicles. To exemplify, in recent time Delhi has been reported as the most polluted city in India. Furthermore, the developed infrastructure attracts more and more people to inhabit in city and these will leads to a rush in the area. Thus more problem have been a upfronted by those in the developed sites.

Concurrently, the aforementioned issuescan be resolved if the authority ask the people to move to towns. However this would make there lifestyle more healthier because they are less interacted with the pollution. For instance a report shown that bronchial asthma is more common in cities than in towns. In addition overpopulation in a particular area leads people to homeless and this issue can be effectively solved if migration to town made possible.

To conclude, the adverse effects faced by human in larger cities are nature adulteration and overgrowth, although these can be managed by officials by taking appropriate measure like moving to town which can lead to help there and peaceful life style.