Machines are replacing humans in the manual workforce. Do you think the positive effects outweigh the negative effects?

These days, machines with a wide range of functions have been created as a result of the quick advancement of technology. More people than ever before are using machines in manual industries. Despite certain drawbacks, I believe that there are more advantages to machines taking the place of people.

On the one hand, there are several disadvantages of using equipments in manual workforce. Firstly, with the depend too much on machines , people will become unemployment leading to an international economic and societal crisis.Secondly, because of using electricity when power outage , all machines can be interrupted and stopped .This disrupts and reduces work performance.

On the other hand , the use of technology brings to people not a few benefits to blue collar workers.It can be seen that,applying modern machinery to work helps the work to be completed faster and more accurately because they are set up with the same productivity. Completely different from humans because each person has a different working productivity.Additionally, the quick development of technology The international economy is becoming more and more developed due to the rapid growth of technology, which also greatly boosts industry.