Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Nowadays, machines play significant role in our daily routine. However, there is no denying to the fact that it have considerable impact on the rate of employment. Majority of the folks are in the favour of the given statement due to its merit. Whereas some people are against of it due to its drawback, I will be discussing both advantages and disadvantages in my forthcoming paragraph.

Initiating with the benefit of using machinery, the first and the forms benefit is that the use of machinery help in efficient utilisation of resources .To cite an example a study conducted by MFA reveals that the machines are superior to human in terms of effectiveness as they use resources without wasting them. Another merit of using technology technology is that they are nowadays equipped with artificial intelligence, which allow to do better analysis than that of Homo sapiens

On the darker side of it, there are some demerits which make it problematic. The first the over lines on technology, technology or machines have contributed to make the countries workforce indolent. For instance, a survey conducted by the world show that 90% of the people become lazy due to the over use of machinery. Secondly, it have noticeable impact upon our rate of employment as the manufacturer use capital intensive method of labour intensive, according to the latest studies, it is estimated that the job for human will be reduced by 80% in year 2050

In conclusion, I would say that neither its pros can be neglected, nor it cons. In my opinion. The given statement should not be overestimated as it could have unintended consequences or benefits