Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this? Is his a positive or negative development?

In recent years more and more adults are playing computer games. This is happening for several reasons: to relieve stress and communicate with other players . Moreover games have become more accessible.

One of the main reasons is that games help adults relieve stress and unwind. After work, people want to relax and avoid problems. For instance, they can play games at home and get pleasure from this activity, thereby, they improve your mood

Another reason is that games help people communicate with other nations . In online games, they can spend time with friends, family or people from all over the world. For example, games such as Fortnite or PUBG give opportunities to play together and feel part of a team.

Also games have become more accessible , because everyone has phones, computers and other gadgets. Therefore, can play at home , at work, and anywhere. Moreover, adults are are able to find time for games at any part of the daylight.

In conclusion, more and more adults play in computer games to relieve stress, meet new friends and because these games available. In my opinion, this causes games popular and the number of adults who play computer games will grow