Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous wildlife species around the globe have recently become extinct. Few individuals believe that states and people should take care of these animals from becoming extinct, while others argue that we should emphasise the problems humans face. In my opinion, saving wildlife from becoming extinct is more important because they are the source of food for humans and they plays an essential role in travelling from one place to another.

Humans are making the environment less likely for animals to live properly. Enormous factories are dumping all their wastes such as harmful chemicals and plastics in the sea, which results in pollution due to which sea animals suffer. For instance, plastics are contributing to the death of more than 100,000 sea creatures. As a consequence of this soon sea animals might become extinct and humans who rely on seafood might suffer because no seafood will be left for the future. Government should impose heavy fines on factories for dumping waste in rivers and they should also restrict the use of plastic.

In the modern era as well people still use animals to travel from one place to another. For example, donkeys play an important role in farming, they deliver goods to markets and shift crops from one place to another. This is why animals should be protected, they should be fed well, nowadays people are using animals for their benefit, so it is essential to look after them so that they would not become sick or die.

In conclusion, I believe that protecting animals is more important than concentrating on human problems. Animals are the part of ecosystem and they provide benefit to humans. Animals are the source of food for people mostly living in villages and those people who cannot afford vehicles can use animals just like the people in the past used to travel with them.