Many animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say only animals that are useful to humans should be protected. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the decrease of forests and significant shifts about weather, it has become increasingly common for animals to disappear some kinds of unique sorts,particularly in developed countries.While some people say only animals that are useful to humans should be protected,I disagree these opinions because I think all animals are useful for people and they have their own tasks,government should be protected all animals.

Nowadays,a significant number of animals are disappearing,it would be harmful for people because all animals useful and can help many times people’s life duties.For example: donkeys can carry a heavy load.Moreover,dogs can protetc our sheep or other things from other wild animals because they may eat or snatch our things.Thanks to, own dog my uncle save their almost 100 sheep,If dogs do not protect,wolves may eat or steal sheep,so these there are beneficial sides from animals

However,there are notable drawbacks,particularly that some animals may hurt people which rabid animals because they do not know what they do and they only want to bite people or small children.Some unique animals do not good always such as chimpanzee because these type of animals do not love people,when people try to touch they they may beat or bite,so people may be sick or ill after this conditions.A year ago my friend went to the zoo which located in Canada and my friend tried to touch and took a photo with chimpanzee,while chimpanzee bite my friend and my friend cried,so these sides harmful side from unique animals

In conclusion,I think it is wrong idea and I do not support these opinions because every animals play an important role in people’s lives.Protecting animals it is not only government’s duty but also people’s but people should use animals only useful works and they should care for animals after hard days.Although there are some negative consequences,I believe that the advantages take precedence.