Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives?

Fashion trends are global influence around the world has become an increasingly topic of discussion in recent times. It is undeniable that global fashion trends become rapid by the internet. There are several reasons why global fashion trends have been mainly human’s live, I believe this development has both benefits and drawbacks.

One major of technology development allows people access the global fashion easier than in the past. Several brands use platform online for boost engagement with users to interest with fashion products, as everyone can afforable costs of the products so that mean they are able to purchase in a large of quantity. Platform online promote in the famous applications, such as Tiktok, Facebook, or Instagram; all of these are open visibility with consumers. Moreover, fashion allows people have freedom in their own style without bias from global trends.

On the other hand, the increasing number of waste cannot be overlooked. Owing to the fact that in annual have a huge pieces of clothes have been throw away, as fast fashion allows people ignore the old costumn and it is necessary for buy new ones. For example, changing consumer behaviour ensure that they require observe recent fashion for their desire for following trends. In addition, fashion products are possible that the increasing the global warming from the rapid fashion trend.

In conclusion, global fashion allows people to brave for being themselves through costumn in recently, however, there are able to cause of the global warming from the leaving old fashion.