Many believe that art education (music, painting, drama, etc.) should be a compulsory part of the school curriculum. Others think that schools should focus on core subjects like math and science, as these are more beneficial for future careers. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some individuals school curriculum should contain subjects such as painting and music that require creativity. Others argue that school should give more attention to core subjects such as math and science. In this essay both ideas will be intrepreted before giving my own point of view.

In the family environment it is challenging to determine talent of child. The teaching of creative art helps to to find hidden talents of the student, especially in school environment. Students tend to compete each other and this situation allows them to develop theirselves. For example, if teacher admire the picture which drawn by other students, others begin to do similar work. Additionally, for playing music specific equipments are needed and school provide it. Some parents cannot buy these equipments due to financial difficulty. As a result, music, painting, and other creativity require activities is helpful for development of child.

Science and math are essential part of the curriculum, however focusing too much to critical thinking ability required subejcts is tiring for students. Because their brains cannot procide information during in a long time. The brains of students need break physically and mentally. It is desirable that to refresh brain with physical or calming activies ( which helps to think creatively and to create or draw your thoughts).

Overall, in my opinion, both type of sucjects are necessary for development of students. Exposing too much with academic subejct results in tiredness, so giving break with creative arts helps students to focus better and to discover talent of students. The curriculum should be desing with the balance of both type subejcts.