Many believe that art education (music, painting, drama, etc.) should be a compulsory part of the school curriculum. Others think that schools should focus on core subjects like math and science, as these are more beneficial for future careers. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Yes, i completely agree that art education is important for the development of an individual and also introduce creativity.Most of the art education is related to life skills such as cooking,painting,textile designing and many more.These are all life skills and used as employment.Creativity plays major role in the development of society because ideas come from human minds then a person develop the idea into reality in various forms such as a new dish by using different ingredients, infrastructure of a building,a luxury furniture, a designer coat etc.

On the other hand school people who emphasize that the schools need to focus on science education like maths ,science because of the successful career.According to my opinion, they are right in many ways because of the science advance technologies has been introduced in the market and such technologies producing robots and automatic machines for the betterment of society and make things easy to do in daily life.Like maths used in banks for accounts management and in stock market.Trading is the big part of earring.So if a person have knowledge about maths he will do bussiness and any kind of trading by learning maths or statistics which are the part of science subjects.

But arts education has its own importance in life because most of the skills such as drawing , cooking , makeup artist ,carpentary fullfils the life needs.Both sciences and arts eduactions have their own importance in human life.Students should learn about both sciences and arts education to become more efficient and diligent in future life.