Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

It is claimed by some people that being resident of urban area is advantageous than living in suburban territories. It is believed by me as a commendable choice to reside in the city. Because of high rated features and well circulation of transportation, especially public transports to begin with. There are several factors of beneficial side of inhabiting in cosmopolis. One of the most common reason is high quality of offered utility. zip bottom line of only focus on Siri is being central area of the country has its impacts large amount of immigration towards urban site. That contributes to decline of population in rural areas. These days governments engaging with solution of this issue despite council’s mention for humans a huge flow of movement to cities continues to occur. For instance, last week my cousin decided to move another developed part of country by the aim of high-octane medicine duty.

Secondly, almost all of the Universities are located in central districts, it leads to enormous demand for transportation. That is not able to do stabilize conveyance in everywhere. It means that it’s effeter for suburbias and track of time to reach their destination. That is to say, I always suffer from arriving on time for my academy classroom. Such kind of kisses me make individuals restiveness to endure.

In conclusion, I agree with inhabit in megapolis due to its amenity.